Cancelling your company account
To cancel your company account, go to your company profile, click Cancel Account, and follow the prompts.
When you cancel an account, the following will occur:
- All company events with future dates will have team registration and official’s registration closed and scheduling services will be disabled.
- Ticketing service for all company events will be disabled.
- An invoice will be created, and payment will be processed for any use in the current calendar month.
You will continue to have access to all data for all previously captured team registrations, official’s registration, team scheduling, official’s scheduling and ticketing for the term of our data retention period (currently 6 years).